LIVE YOUR FAITH

Weekly broadcast on DieuTV and MaxTV

Join us each week for Keith Butler's powerful ministry through the Living Your Faith program. Keith Butler is committed to teaching the Word of God without compromise and to helping believers live their faith. | Duration: 28 minutes

Tuesdays at 10 p.m. CET

DieuTV-French.png

HOW TO HANDLE PRESSURE WITH SKILL

DO NOT LET

LIFE PRESSURE KILL YOU!

Are worry and despair your lot since

Several weeks ?

 

Are you overwhelmed by problems or by trials? Are you tempted to doubt God's love for you?

Dealing with the pressure shouldn't put you off because Jesus said:

“You will have tribulation in the world” (John 16:33). Pressure

is inherent in life on earth, whether it comes directly from your adversary, the devil, or from the consequences of your bad decisions.

 

However, heed the words that frame Jesus' words, the beginning and the end of this verse 33: “I have told you these things, that you may have peace in me. (...) but have good courage, I have conquered the world. Even under intense pressure it is possible to live in peace and joy, with a winning disposition. Why ?

Because He conquered the world!

 

In this book, Keith Butler teaches you the rules on which the art of dealing with pressure depends, biblical rules enforced by Jesus and other figures in the Scriptures. As you read this book, you will be able to place sorrow and trial in divine perspective and you will be able to overcome all kinds of pressure, with the effective help of the Holy Spirit and the truth of God. holy Word of God.

howtohandlepressurewithskill-keithbutler

WOMAN 2 WOMAN

Woman to Woman Chat

We want to help women learn to become not only successful Christians, but also successful women, wives and mothers. This internet talk show will help women make the necessary changes in their lifetimes.

 

Ladies, if you have any questions that you would like answered from a Christian perspective, submit them to Pastor Deborah at woman2woman@woficc.com .

 

At the moment, broadcasts are only in English. But you can submit your questions in any language.

Live Thursdays at 6 p.m. (CET)

Woman to Woman Chat

 

Live Thursdays at 6 p.m. Central European Time

(English only)

 

From January 14, 2021

 

Woman2Woman-French.jpg

THE FIVE ELEMENTS OF FAITH

Faith has five elements that we must learn and practice if we are to live a successful Christian life.

 

The first element of faith is listening to the Word of God. The second is to receive the Word of God, the third is to believe what it says. The fourth element of faith is to declare the Word of God and the fifth to act on what it says.

 

In Romans 10: 8-10 it is written:

 

What is she saying? The word is very close to you, in your mouth and in your heart. Now this word is that of faith, which we preach. If you publicly acknowledge with your own mouth that Jesus is the Lord and if you believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. Indeed, it is with the heart that one believes and arrives at justice, and it is with the mouth that one affirms a conviction and arrives at salvation.

 

These verses from Romans10 mention two words that reappear over and over again throughout Scripture and which are connected with faith - “the heart” and “the mouth”. Let's dig deeper into the Word and see how to use our hearts and mouths to assimilate and practice these five elements of faith.

5Elements_1_1024x1024.jpg

VIVRE VOTRE FOI

Diffusion hebdomadaire sur DieuTV et MaxTV

Rejoignez-nous chaque semaine pour le puissant ministère de Keith Butler dans le cadre du programme Vivre votre foi. Keith Butler s'est engagé à enseigner la Parole de Dieu sans compromis et à aider les croyants à vivre leur foi. | Durée : 28 minutes​

Les mardis à 22h00 CET

DieuTV-French.png

L'ART DE GÉRER LA PRESSION

NE LAISSEZ PAS

LA PRESSION DE LA VIE VOUS ABATTRE !

L'inquiétude et la désespérance sont-elles votre lot depuis

plusieurs semaines ?

 

Êtes-vous submergé par les problèmes ou par les épreuves ? Êtes-vous tenté de douter de l'amour que Dieu vous porte ?

Faire face à la pression ne devrait pas vous déconcerter car Jésus a dit : 

« Vous aurez de la tribulation dans le monde » (Jean 16 : 33). La pression 

est inhérente à la vie sur terre, qu'elle vienne directement de votre adversaire, le diable, ou des conséquences de vos mauvaises décisions.

    

Toutefois, tenez compte des mots qui encadrent les paroles de Jésus, le début et la fin de ce verset 33 : « Je vous ai dit ces choses, afin que vous puissiez avoir la paix en moi. (...) mais ayez bon courage, j’ai vaincu le monde. » Même sous une pression intense, il est possible de vivre dans 

la paix et dans la joie, avec une disposition de gagnant. Pourquoi ? 

Parce qu'Il a vaincu le monde !

 

Dans ce livre, Keith Butler vous transmet les règles dont dépend l'art de gérer la pression, règles bibliques appliquées par Jésus et d'autres personnages des Écritures. Suite à la lecture de cet ouvrage, vous saurez replacer l'affliction et l'épreuve dans la perspective divine et vous serez à même de surmonter toutes sortes de pression, grâce à l'aide efficace du Saint-Esprit et à la vérité de la sainte Parole de Dieu.

L_arte-de-gerer-la-pression-bookcover_1_

FEMME 2 FEMME

Le tchat De femme à femme

Nous voulons aider les femmes à apprendre à devenir non seulement des chrétiennes prospères, mais aussi des femmes, des épouses et des mères qui réussissent. Cette émission-débat sur Internet aidera les femmes à opérer les changements nécessaires au cours de leur vie.

 

Mesdames, si vous avez des questions auxquelles vous aimeriez recevoir une réponse d’un point de vue chrétien, soumettez-les au pasteur Deborah à woman2woman@woficc.com.

 

Pour le moment, les émissions sont uniquement en anglais. Mais vous pouvez soumettre vos questions dans n'importe quelle langue.

En direct les jeudis à 18 h (CET)

Le tchat De femme à femme 

 

En direct les jeudis à 18 h, heure d'Europe centrale

(en anglais uniquement)

 

À partir du 14 janvier 2021

 

Woman2Woman-French.jpg

LES CINQ ÉLÉMENTS DE LA FOI

La foi comporte cinq éléments que nous devons assimiler et mettre en pratique si nous voulons vivre une vie  chrétienne réussie.  

 

Le premier élément de la foi est l’écoute de la Parole de Dieu. Le second consiste à recevoir la Parole de Dieu, le troisième est de croire ce qu’elle dit. Le quatrième élément de la foi  consiste à déclarer la Parole de Dieu et le cinquième à agir selon ce qu’elle dit.

 

Dans Romains 10 : 8-10, il est écrit :

 

Que dit-elle donc ? La parole est tout près de toi, dans ta bouche et dans ton cœur. Or cette parole est celle de la foi, que nous prêchons. Si tu reconnais publiquement de ta bouche que Jésus est le Seigneur et si tu crois dans ton cœur que Dieu l'a ressuscité, tu seras sauvé. En effet, c'est avec le cœur que l'on croit et parvient à la justice, et c'est avec la bouche que l'on affirme une conviction et parvient au salut.

 

Ces versets de Romains10 mentionnent deux mots qui réapparaissent sans cesse dans toute l’Écriture et qui sont connectés à la foi – « le cœur » et « la bouche ». Creusons davantage dans la Parole et voyons comment utiliser notre cœur et notre bouche  pour assimiler et mettre en pratique ces cinq éléments de la foi.

FRENCH ELEM OF FAITH COV FRENCH.jpg